If you change your mind about your purchase, you have the option cancel your order within one hour of purchase. To cancel your order, please follow the steps below;
Log in to your BILLIE. account.
Go to your order history and select the order you wish to cancel.
If the order has been placed less than 1 hour ago, there will be a 'CANCEL ORDER' button showing at the bottom of the order summary.
Please select this button, you will then be asked to confirm your cancellation request.
To continue cancelling your order select 'CANCEL ORDER' again. If you do not wish to cancel your order, select 'No, return to order'.
Once an order is cancelled, we cannot undo this. You will need to replace the order yourself.
Please remember, this self-cancellation is only available for the first hour of your order being created, after this 1-hour window, we cannot cancel orders.
If the 'CANCEL ORDER' button is not showing at the bottom of the order summary, the order is locked for processing and can no longer be cancelled.
If you have already received your goods then you may return them in accordance with the US Distance Selling Regulations, and our Returns Policy.